The Joys and the Pains

On the train home from work yesterday, the introductory chapter for one of my other antagonists landed in my head.

From just before 5pm to around 1030pm that night, I was writing the chapter into my phone.

Felt very productive upon having to start another draft message, as my phone gives up at the equivalent of 30 full SMS.  Ended up typing the equivalent of 43 SMS.

Typed it all up in between my work files saving, and it ended up being three and a quarter pages in a Microsoft Word document.

Productive by SMS measure, not productive by Word measure.

But hey, any progress is good progress right?

Leave a Reply

